Need for Speed : Carbon

Like I promised 😀 I tried out NFS:Carbon. To be honest, I didn’t enjoy it at all. The graphics looks shit, the handling was rubbish, and there wasn’t anything new to the game. Anyway, I took some videos and screenshots of the game, they can be found in my Gallery. I would say this game is not really anything impressive. I reckon its about time EA moved on to something else. The NFS series has lost its touch. 😦

One Response to Need for Speed : Carbon

  1. johnny says:

    Hey man, fuck you carbon was amazing.

Leave a Reply

